Out with the old, In with the new

This is it. My last year of college. It's hard to believe its ending honestly, these past 4 years flew by and soon I'll be on to the next chapter of my life. I just wanted to take a moment in this post to reflect on my four years here at SNHU. It has been a crazy experience to say the least and I have grown so much not only in my academics but as a person. I am more confident, outgoing and believe in myself and my abilities so much more than before coming to this school. I had some rough times at first trying to get involved and roommate issues at one point too but all of that turned around junior year when I joined Kappa Chi. Joining this sorority not only helped me to flourish in my academics and learn time management but also led me to meet an amazing group of friends who I will be close to long after graduating.

Kappa Seniors

Socials