My Current Favorite Beauty Prodcuts

Hi Everyone! I just wanted to hop on my blog to share with you three of my current favorite beauty products and the links to shop them for yourself!

Nars Sheer Glow Foundation

Shop this foundation!

This foundation is amazing! If you have dry-normal skin like me it is a really great medium-full coverage product. It evens out my skintone and covers imperfections without looking cakey and it gives me a glowy skin finish that is great for summer!

Morphe Setting Spray

Shop this setting spray!

This is one of the best affordable setting sprays I have tried! For only $16 this sets your makeup all day and melts every product together for a flawless finish!

Maybelline FITme Loose Powder

Shop this powder!

This powder has been my go-to for the spring season. Having dry skin its hard to find powders espeically affordable ones that don't dry out my skin. This powder sets my makeup and keeps it looking airbrushed while leaving my face still feeling hydrated!

I hope you guys enjoyed! Make sure to click the links under the product descriptions to purchase them for yourself to try out!

Socials